2018 Program Dates

DATE                  ISLAND       CURRICULUM ELEMENT

Friday, January 5            San Juan              Program Orientation and Introduction

Friday, January 19          Orcas                   1st Retreat - Day 1::Use of Self

Saturday, January 20      Orcas                   1st Retreat - Day 2::Facilitation Skills & Learning Circles

Friday, February 9          San Juan               2nd Retreat - Day 1::Governance Challenge Day

Saturday, February 10    San Juan               2nd Retreat - Day 2::Facilitation Skills II

Friday, March 9               Lopez                    3rd Retreat - Day 1::Art, History & Culture Challenge Day

Saturday, March 10         Lopez                    3rd Retreat - Day 2::Facilitation Skills III

Friday, March 23             Orcas                     Economics & Workforce Development Challenge Day

TBD                                Your Island             Service Day Projects

Friday, April 6                  San Juan                Equity & Social Service Challenge Day

Friday, April 27                Lopez                     Ecology Challenge Day

Friday, May 4                  San Juan                Graduation Day

 

2018 Program Dates, in PDF, can be found here.